Commissione Paritetica


    Docenti: Lisa Rosselli (lisa.rosselli@unipi.it), Anna Barsotti (anna.barsotti@unipi.it), Leonardo Amoroso (leonardo.amoroso@unipi.it), Antonella Capitanio (antonella.capitanio@unipi.it), Cecilia Iannella (cecilia.iannella@unipi.it), Anna Anguissola (anna.anguissola@unipi.it), Vinzia Fiorino (vinzia.fiorino@unipi.it)

    Studenti: El Gherras (elgharras.ismail@gmail.com), Di Bartolo (francescodibartolo9521@gmail.com), Da Ros (aua.daros@gmail.com), Bertini (abalisbis89@live.it), Albano (Neonaurk@gmail.com), Di Giovanna (apeironspritz@hotmail.it), Buongiovanni (sara.buongiovanni@gmail.com), Carotenuto (eleuferia@gmail.com)